This page is printed from WorleyParsons.com

 
New Plymouth

Division Manager (Downstream) - Peter Boyce          peter.boyce@worleyparsons.com

Division Manager (STOS) – Mark Newsome    mark.newsome@worleyparsons.com

Division Manager (Upstream) – Phil Furr     philip.furr@worleyparsons.com

Auckland

Division Manager - Shaun Baines       shaun.baines@worleyparsons.com

Hawke’s Bay

Division Manager - Roger Hawken      roger.hawken@worleyparsons.com

Wellington

Division Manager - Hamish Nicholson   hamish.nicholson@worleyparsons.com

Christchurch

Division Manager - Terry Duff          terry.duff@worleyparsons.com

Business Development

Hydrocarbons - Phil Furr       philip.furr@worleyparsons.com
Infrastructure & Industrial - Adrian Stockill     adrian.stockill@worleyparsons.com
Food & Beverage - food and beverage       foodandbeverage@worleyparsons.com

©2008 - 2012 WorleyParsons Ltd